How to Delete or Reorder Assignments in Google Classroom
Good news – you can delete or reorder assignments in your Google Classroom. Often when you are building a course or preparing for a class you can make a mistake – and then not know how to undo it. It is easy to panic, fearing that your students are going to see the wrong information.
How to Delete or Reorder Assignments in Google Classroom Read More »




